Monday, 12 October 2015

Deleting Periscope transmissions ?

Deleting Periscope transmissions?

The Periscope, application Twitter that lets you stream live video worldwide, maintains a copy of the recorded streaming profile. This video can be accessed by their followers and other users at any time. If you do not want that to happen, just delete the transmission.
Periscope transmissions
Periscope transmissions
What is Periscope? See how to use the app streaming videos
Check hint and see how to perform the simple procedure in the versions of the application Periscope for iOS (iPhone and iPad) devices or Android.

iOS
Step 1. Open the Periscope and tap on the button at the bottom right of the screen. Then tap on the icon represented by the silhouette of a person in the upper right corner
Step 2. Touch "Transmissions" and locate the video you want to delete. That done, tap on it to slide left and finally tap "Delete"

Android
Step 3. Open the Periscope and touch on the third button in the upper left corner of the screen. Then tap on the icon represented by the silhouette of a person in the upper right corner;
Step 4. Open "Transmissions" and locate the video you want to remove. Tap on it and hold your finger down for a few seconds. If you want, you can select more than one video to be deleted. Finally, tap the trash can icon in the upper right corner, and confirm.

Ready! With these tips, you can delete your transmissions to prevent other users from viewing.

0 comments :

Post a Comment